Choose download format:
Microsoft Excel 2007
Microsoft Excel 2003
Tab separated values (TSV)
Comma separated values (CSV)

Club Championship


Total Records: 28
Central Coast Cyclones31.33
Hawkesbury Cricket Club30.76
Hunter Veterans Cricket29.56
Strathfield Cricket Club29.19
Warringah Cricket Club27.82
Georges River Cricket Club26.13
Mosman Cricket Club25.21
SriLanka Lions Sports Club25.09
Cricketers Club of NSW24.44
Southern Highlands Seniors Cricket Club24.28
Epping Bulls Cricket Club23.87
Roseville Cricket Club23.60
Old Ignatians Cricket Club23.56
St Clair United Sports Club22.57
North West Sydney Cricket Club22.05
Pennant Hills Cricket Club22.00
Auburn District Cricket Club21.92
Ryde Hunters Hill Pirates Cricket Club21.68
Schofields Cricket Club20.71
Lindfield Cricket Club20.71
Burwood Briars Cricket Club20.70
Lane Cove Cricket Club20.44
Castle Hill RSL Cricket Club18.86
Western Suburbs Cavaliers Cricket Club18.16
DLS Ashfield Old Boys (Briars) Cricket Club16.59
Berowra Cricket Club Inc.15.57
Parramatta Golden Oldies Cricket Club13.39
Balmain South Sydney Cricket Club12.01
Total Records: 28


Points earnt in for each team in a club (as per the current ladders) are multiplied by the weighting factors below.
This figure is then divided by the number of matches played by each team. The points are then added across each team in a club, then divided by the total number of teams in the club to give the total for that club.

Sydney Masters Over 40's1.00
Sydney Classics Over 50s1.00
Sydney Vintage (Over 60's) Competition1.00